South Amboy Board of Education

Jorge Diaz Superintendent of Schools   x1226
Peter Frascella Business Administrator   x1225
Kathy Van Ness Secretary to the BA   x1224
Carrie Graifer Accounts Payable & Transportation   x1222

Secretary to the Superintendent   x1226
Sandra Carlisle Payroll   x1223

South Amboy Department of Pupil Personnel Services

Dr. Christine Robbins Director of Curriculum and Instruction/Pupil Personnel Services   x1229
Thomas Heiry, Ph. D. School Psychologist   x3229
Diane Heitmeyer LDTC    x2237
Anna Mae O'Connor Pupil Personnel Services Secretary   x1229
Shari Lieboff Social Worker    x2224
Lauren Strumwasser Social Worker    x2224


South Amboy Elementary School

Sean Dunphy Principal   x2232
Joyce Charmello School Secretary   x2232
Amy Wolfe School Secretary   x2221
Karen Laino School Nurse   x2227
Michelle Masella Counselor   x2222
Maintenance ES Maintenance Department   x2229

South Amboy Middle High School

Patrick McCabe, Psy.D. Principal   x3233
Ken Blekeski Vice- Principal/Athletic Director   x3235
Martin GurczeskiVice-Principal 
Maintenance MHS Maintenance Department   x3224
Cathy Housman School Nurse   x3225

Jared Gonsalves Guidance Counselor   x3231
Joy Przywara Guidance Counselor   x3230
Hope Affriol Guidance Secretary   x3227
Michelle Leonard Secretary to the Principal   x3233
Kathy Walsh Secretary to the Assistant Principal   x3221
Michael J Elson District Technology Coordinator   x3226
Athletic Director Athletic Director   x3235
Lawrence Ghezzi Media Specialist   x3232
Cafeteria Cafeteria   x3237

Board of Education
240 John Street
South Amboy, NJ 08879
Phone: 732.525.2100 - Fax: 732.727.0730

Office of Special Services
240 John Street
South Amboy, NJ 08879
Phone: 732.525.2104 - Fax: 732.727.0730

Elementary School
249 John Street
South Amboy, NJ 08879
Phone: 732.525.2118 - Fax: 732.316.1588

Middle High School
200 Governor Harold G. Hoffman Plaza
South Amboy, NJ 08879
Phone: 732.316.7669 - Fax: 732.721.0054