Board Members

The Board of Education is a legislative body of residents, who serve the district for a three-year term.  Three seats are filled each year during the general election cycle.  The Board, consisting of nine total members, is reflective of the constituents within the school district’s community. Collectively, the Board of Education is empowered to set policy within the framework of the statutes enacted by the legislature. They represent the interest of the general public, which includes the children in the schools. School board members bring to the table a variety of professional, educational, and community experiences.

Board President
Anthony Conrad

Vice President

Lynn Kasics

Board Members
Rafael Albarran
Joan Conway
John Dragotta
Shannon Gonzalez
Amy McLaughlin
Paula Taggart
Patrick Walsh