Contact Our Faculty


Showing 47 items
Name Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Name Email
Ahmed, S. sahmed@sapublicschools.com 
Alcuri, V. valcuri@sapublicschools.com 
Alfaro, J. jalfaro@sapublicschools.com 
Bourgeau, D. dbourgeau@sapublicschools.com 
Brown, C. cbrown@sapublicschools.com 
Campbell, J. jcampbell@sapublicschools.com 
Castello, G. gcastello@sapublicschools.com 
Davidson, M. mjdavidson@sapublicschools.com 
Dehnz, J. jdehnz@sapublilcschools.com 
Doherty, E. edoherty@sapublicschools.com 
Dougherty, R. rdougherty@sapublicschools.com 
Elson, M. melson@sapublicschools.com 
Falco, C. cfalco@sapublicschools.com 
Fernandez, A. afernandez@sapublicschools.com 
Finochio, F. ffinochio@sapublicschools.com 
Fosgreen, M. mfosgreen@sapublicschools.com 
Ghezzi, L. lghezzi@sapublicschools.com 
Gordon, M. mgordon@sapublicschools.com 
Grasso, J. jgrasso@sapublicschools.com 
Gundrum, G. ggundrum@sapublicschools.com 
Haag, D. dhaag@sapublicschools.com 
Hughes, S. shughes@sapublicschools.com 
Kelly-Jurgens, M. mkelly@sapublicschools.com 
Kosmoski, M. mkosmoski@sapublicschools.com 
Kovacs, N. nkovacs@sapublicschools.com 
Kuhn, G. gkuhn@sapublicschools.com 
Lewis, L. llewis@sapublicschools.com 
McQuade, J. jmcquade@sapublicschools.com 
Mecca, A. amecca@sapublicschools.com 
Nisraiyya, G. gnisraiyya@sapublicschools.com 
Pagnotta, K kpagnotta@sapublicschools.com 
Palmeri, C. cpalmeri@sapublicschools.com 
Partenope, C. cpartenope@sapublicschools.com 
Reilly, T. treilly@sapublicschools.com 
Schnyderite, J. jschnyderite@sapublicschools.com 
Shay, S. sshay@sapublicschools.com 
Sherman, W. wsherman@sapublicschools.com 
Smocovich, D. dsmocovich@sapublicschools.com 
Soares, M. msoares@sapublicschools.com 
Spinapont, S. sspinapont@sapublicschools.com 
Stoddard, R. rstoddard@sapublicschools.com 
Stratton, P. pstratton@sapublicschools.com 
Torretta, M. mtorretta@sapublicschools.com 
Tsoukas, E. etsoukas@sapublicschools.com 
Vancil, N. nvancil@sapublicschools.com 
Vona, T. tvona@sapublicschools.com 
Wohlt, B. bwohlt@sapublicschools.com 
Showing 47 items