Contact Our Faculty



Showing 53 items
NameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameEmail
Bernosky, L. lbernosky@sapublicschools.com 
Bizien, D. dbizien@sapublicschools.com 
Buchanan, M. mbuchanan@sapublicschools.com 
Butler, L. lbutler@sapublicschools.com 
Cannon, L. lcannon@sapublicschools.com 
DeHart, D. ddehart@sapublicschools.com 
Depasquale, L. ldepasquale@sapublicschools.com 
deSouza, E. edesouza@sapublicschools.com 
Downs, N. ndowns@sapublicschools.com 
Dunphy, S. sdunphy@sapublicschools.com 
Elson, M. melson@sapublicschools.com 
Falvo, B. bfalvo@sapublicschools.com 
Feeley, L. lfeeley@sapublicschools.com 
Fincke, M. mfincke@sapublicschools.com 
Flynn, L. lflynn@sapublicschools.com 
Freeman, E. efreeman@sapublicschools.com 
Ghezzi, L. lghezzi@sapublicschools.com 
Gore, R. rgore@sapublicschools.com 
Gundrum, K. kgundrum@sapublicschools.com 
Harduby, G. ghardbuy@sapublicschools.com 
Harlan, S. sharlan@sapublicschools.com 
Holton, L. lholton@sapublicschools.com 
Jenner, B. bjenner@sapublicschools.com 
Jenzer, H. hjenzer@sapublicschools.com 
Kenny, C. ckenny@sapublicschools.com 
Kipper, L. lkipper@sapublicschools.com 
Koy, S. skoy@sapublicschools.com 
Kwatkoski, J. jkwatkoski@sapublicschools.com 
Laino, K. klaino@sapublicschools.com 
LaVigne, J. jlavigne@sapublicschools.com 
Leonardi, K. kleonardi@sapublicschools.com 
Lewis, M. mlewis@sapublicschools.com 
Masella, M. mmasella@sapublicschools.com 
Mervin, T. tmervin@sapublicschools.com 
Mollis, C. cmollis@sapublicschools.com 
Parks, R. rparks@sapublicschools.com 
Patterson, N. npatterson@sapublicschools.com 
Peterson, E. epeterson@sapublicschools.com 
Ravaioli, C. cravaioli@sapublicschools.com 
Rolzhausen, P. prolzhausen@sapublicschools.com 
Ruppert, L. lruppert@sapublicschools.com 
Schaefer, K. kschaefer@sapublicschools.com 
Strumwasser, L. lstrumwasser@sapublicschools.com 
Tice, G. gtice@sapublicschools.com 
Tighe, D. dtighe@sapublicschools.com 
Trzeciak, K. ktrzeciak@sapublicschools.com 
Tsoukas, E. etsoukas@sapublicschools.com 
Vivaldi, C. cvivaldi@sapublicschools.com 
Wilkinson, J. jwilkinson@sapublicschools.com 
Williams, J. jwilliams@sapublicschools.com 
Wilson, L. lwilson@sapublicschools.com 
Yuan, C. cyuan@sapublicschools.com 
Zomro, G. gzomro@sapublicschools.com 
Showing 53 items