Board of Education

The South Amboy Board of Education is served by:

Janet Kern - President
jkern@sapublicschools.com

Paula Taggart - Vice President
ptaggart@sapublicschools.com

Jorge Diaz - Superintendent of Schools
jdiaz@sapublicschools.com

Peter Frascella - Business Admin/Board Secretary
pfrascella@sapublicschools.com

Board Members

John Dragotta (jdragotta@sapublicschools.com)

Lynn Kasics (lkasics@sapublicschools.com)

Amy McLaughlin (amclaughlin@sapublicschools.com)

Raymond Perez (rperez@sapublicschools.com)

Kevin Riley (kriley@sapublicschools.com)

Tyler Simko (tsimko@sapublicschools.com)

Philip Smith (psmith@sapublicschools.com)

Ċ
Web Admin,
Jan 4, 2017, 6:54 AM
ĉ
Web Admin,
Sep 19, 2017, 5:13 AM
Ċ
Web Admin,
Apr 25, 2017, 10:58 AM